Your Reptile and Amphibian Resource and Information Site

Back to Uromastyx Forum   Forums   Home   Members Area  

Uromastyx Forum

Superbigjay   Superbigjay   Superbigjay   Superbigjay   Superbigjay   Superbigjay   Skullkeeper   Superbigjay   HittoriHanzo   Superbigjay   Tonymontana   Superbigjay   Zenmetsu   Superbigjay   Superbigjay   Superbigjay   Superbigjay   Superbigjay   Superbigjay   Superbigjay   ShanirasMom   Superbigjay   Superbigjay   Superbigjay   Superbigjay   HittoriHanzo   Superbigjay   HittoriHanzo   Pukey Bear   Superbigjay  
Pages 1 2 3 Next
 Member  Message

Superbigjay
View Profile

Project uroMAMEstyx and uroVIVAstyx

Hello,
this is my first post in this Forum.

Iíll use this thread to talk about my next project for which Iíll need advices from more experience uro owners (Iím a total newbie)...

The first few posts will be cutínípast from my thread that was on another forum, but from which I didnít get any feedback yet. There seems to be more traffic on this site, so I might get more feedback...

enjoy, and thanks in advance for any advice/comment you may have...

03/29/07  10:40pm

Superbigjay
View Profile

Message To: Superbigjay   In reference to Message Id: 1227088

[copy/paste march 17th 2007]

NOTE:
This first post is almost the same that I used for an Arcade Forum. It might be a bit too oriented on the arcade side, but rest assured, itís only for this post....

========================================
Hello all,

A few months ago (jan 2006), a friend of mine started itís own Arcade project. Knowing that I was someone who always has a project in mind, he was sending me pictures and stories about the progression of his project ...

I didnít take long before I decided that BYOA would be on my list of next projects

So July 1st 2006, I took the first step : I bought the ARCADE PROJECT book and start reading...